Events

Events

Terms dates and holiday breakdown for the academic year of 2018/19

2018

Autumn Term 2018

Return to school Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 is an inset day

Tuesday 4th September – Friday 26th October

October Half Term runs from Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

Monday 5th November – Thursday 20th December

Friday 23rd November 2018 is an inset day
Friday 21st December 2018 is an inset day

Christmas Holiday runs from Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

2019

Spring Term 2019

Return to school Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 7th January – Thursday 14th February

Friday 15th February 2019 is an inset day

February Half Term runs from Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April

Easter Half Term runs from Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April

 

Summer Term 2018

Return to school Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May

May Day Bank Holiday is Monday 6th May 2019

May Half Term runs from Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July is an inset day 

Final day of term is Friday 19th July 2019

 

Terms dates and holiday breakdown for the academic year of 2019/20

2019

Autumn Term 2019

Return to school Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 is an inset day

Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 25th October

October Half Term runs from Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Monday 4th November – Thursday 19th December

Friday 22nd November 2019 is an inset day
Friday 20th December 2019 is an inset day

Christmas Holiday runs from Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

2020

Spring Term 2020

Return to school Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 6th January – Thursday 13th February

Friday 14th February 2020 is an inset day

February Half Term runs from Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Easter Half Term runs from Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

Return to school Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

May Day Bank Holiday is Monday 4th May 2020

May Half Term runs from Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July

Monday 20th July is an inset day 

Final day of term is Friday 17th July 2020